Skip to main content
Women's Ice Hockey League

Women's Ice Hockey League (AWIHL)

Buy Tickets Here

The Australian Women’s Ice Hockey League (AWIHL) is made from four teams from Melbourne (Ice), Adelaide (Rush), Brisbane (Goannas) and Sydney (Sirens). 

The season is held over the summer months and Melbourne Ice Women’s have had a hold on the competition in recent years, showing that they know how to get the puck on the ice as well as anyone else. 


We are also hosting the 2018 finals weekend!

Saturday 17th March 2018 @ 3:00pm - Semi-final 1

Saturday 17th March 2018 @ 5:30pm - Semi-final 2

Sunday 18th March 2018 @ 2:30pm - Third Place Playoff 

Sunday 18th March 2018 @ 5:00pm - Grand Final

Buy Tickets Here 

For more information on the Australian Women’s Ice Hockey League please visit their official site